Our administrative staff is committed to responding to your concerns and inquiries. Feel free to reach out to any of us at any time. 

Phone 845-425-0887 and the relevant extension.

 

David Sternhill – Executive Director

davids@yedei.org

Ext. 260

 

Chanie (Anita) Reisman – Director of Quality Management and Residential Initiatives 

chanier@yedei.org

Ext. 251

 

Rachamim Hakakian - Chief Program Officer

rh@yedei.org

Ext. 204

Rachel Pollock - Director of FI

rachelp@yedei.org

Ext. 301

 

Robin Goldstein, LMSW – Director of Clinical Services

robing@yedei.org

Ext. 230

 

Mordechai Levine - Director of Compliance & Quality Assurance 

mdlevine@yedei.org

Ext. 276

Yitty Gutner, Director of Human Resources

yitty.gutner@yedei.org

Ext. 278

 

Chaim Solomon – Director of Day Services

chaims@yedei.org

Ext. 248 

Andrew Schultz - Director of Development

andrew.schultz@yedei.org

Ext. 222

 

Shlomo Szydlow - Director of ComHab

shlomo.szydlow@yedei.org

Ext. 217

Suzanne Fishman, MSW – Family Support Services Administrator

suzanne.fishman@yedei.org

Ext. 271

 

Yitzy Pick -  Respite Coordinator

yitzy.pick@yedei.org

Ext. 273 

Chaya Celnik - Controller

chayak@yedei.org

Ext. 257