Our administrative staff is committed to responding to your concerns and inquiries. Feel free to reach out to any of us at any time. 

Phone 845-425-0887 and the relevant extension.

 

 

David Sternhill – Executive Director

davids@yedei.org

Ext. 260

 

Chanie (Anita) Reisman – Director of Quality Management, Residential Initiatives. 

chanier@yedei.org

Ext. 251

 

Rachamim Hakakian - Chief Operating Officer

rh@yedei.org

Ext. 204

Rachel Pollock - Director of FI

rachelp@yedei.org

Ext. 301

 

Robin Goldstein, LMSW – Director of Clinical Services

robing@yedei.org

Ext. 230

 

Mordechai Levine - Director of Compliance & Quality Assurance 

mdlevine@yedei.org

Ext. 276

Yitty Gutner, Director of Human Resources

yitty.gutner@yedei.org

Ext. 278

 

Boruch Van Halem- Director of Men's Day Services

boruch.vanhalem@yedei.org

Ext. 245

Miriam Leah Mermelstein - Director of Ladies Day Services, Family Supports Services and Program Development

miriam.m@yedei.org

Ext. 218

Shlomo Szydlow - Director of ComHab

shlomo.szydlow@yedei.org

Ext. 217

 

Yitzy Pick -  Director of Respite/ Co-Director Men's day services

yitzy.pick@yedei.org

Ext. 273 

Marcel Cohen - Program Development

marcel.cohen@yedei.org

Ext. 221 

Chaya Celnik - Controller

chayak@yedei.org

Ext. 257

 

Screen Shot 2020-08-11 at 11.06.33 AM.pn