70af1a_ff612d985479488b9967c7e1d5399f25~

 

Our administrative staff is committed to responding to your concerns and inquiries. Feel free to reach out to any of us at any time. 

Phone 845-425-0887 and the relevant extension.

 

 

David Sternhill – Executive Director

davids@yedei.org

Ext. 260

 

Chanie (Anita) Reisman – Director of Quality Management and Residential Initiatives 

chanier@yedei.org

Ext. 251

 

Rachamim Hakakian - Chief Operating Officer

rh@yedei.org

Ext. 204

Rachel Pollock - Director of FI

rachelp@yedei.org

Ext. 301

 

Robin Goldstein, LMSW – Director of Clinical Services

robing@yedei.org

Ext. 230

 

Mordechai Levine - Director of Compliance & Quality Assurance 

mdlevine@yedei.org

Ext. 276

Yitty Gutner, Director of Human Resources

yitty.gutner@yedei.org

Ext. 278

 

Asher Sarfati - Director of Men's Day Services

asher.sarfati@yedei.org

Ext. 246

Miriam Leah Schmelczer - Director of Ladies Day Services

miriam.s@yedei.org

Ext. 218

Shlomo Szydlow - Director of ComHab

shlomo.szydlow@yedei.org

Ext. 217

Suzanne Fishman, MSW – Family Support Services Administrator

suzanne.fishman@yedei.org

Ext. 271

 

Yitzy Pick -  Respite Coordinator

yitzy.pick@yedei.org

Ext. 273 

Chaya Celnik - Controller

chayak@yedei.org

Ext. 257

QUICK LINKS

LOCATION

48 Scotland Hill Road

Chestnut Ridge, NY 10977

EMAIL

PHONE

FAX

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Yedei Chesed is a 501(c)(3) charity registered with the New York State Charities Bureau

© 2020 Yedei Chesed Inc